Navigation ToggleSearch Toggle


Nominations close - Community Services Excellence Awards

Date: 16/03/2018

Venue: Western Australia

The Community Services Excellence Awards (CSEA) are a celebration of WA’s unsung heroes and the organisations for which they work tirelessly.

Community service organisations make a significant difference in the lives of many people, whether it is through local projects run by volunteers or through their work across the state.

The awards consist of eight categories recognising organisations and individuals for exceptional work in the community services sector.

Award nominations close 5pm, 16 March 2018.

Find out more on the CSEA website.

Page last updated: 09/03/2018