Navigation ToggleSearch Toggle

WA NDIS information sessions

From 1 July this year the WA NDIS will start rolling-out across Western Australia. In preparation for this, a series of information sessions are being held across WA for people with disability and their families and carers. These sessions are designed to provide people with an opportunity to learn more about the WA NDIS and ask any questions they may have. RSVP is required.

Talking to people taking part in the NDIA NDIS sites is our highest priority; we are working with the NDIA to confirm engagement and information session arrangements. Updates will be available on this website.

Metro sessions

City of Rockingham WA NDIS Information Session
4:30pm – 6:00pm, Monday 20 March 2017

City of Mandurah WA NDIS Information Session
10:30am – 12:00noon, Tuesday 21 March 2017

Town of Victoria Park WA NDIS Information Session
4:00pm – 5:30pm, Wednesday 22 March 2017

City of Melville WA NDIS Information Session
4:00pm – 5:30pm, Monday 27 March 2017

Town of Cambridge WA NDIS Information Session
4:00pm – 5:30pm, Tuesday 28 March 2017

City of Fremantle WA NDIS Information Session
10:30am – 12:00noon, Wednesday 29 March 2017

City of Gosnells WA NDIS Information Session
10:30am – 12:00noon, Thursday 30 March 2017

City of Wanneroo WA NDIS Information Session
2:30pm – 4:00pm, Monday 3 April 2017

City of Joondalup WA NDIS Information Session
10:30am – 12:00noon, Tuesday 4 April 2017

City of Stirling WA NDIS Information Session
10:30am – 12:00noon, Wednesday 5 April 2017  

WA NDIS information session for people who are Deafblind or Deaf – West Perth
10am – 1pm, Thursday 20 April 2017 

Regional sessions

Kalgoorlie WA NDIS general information session
1:30pm – 3.30pm, Thursday 23 March 2017  

Port Hedland WA NDIS general information session
11:00am – 12:30pm, Tuesday 4 April 2017  

Port Hedland WA NDIS information session for people with disability, families and carers 
5:00pm – 6:30pm, Tuesday 4 April 2017  

Karratha WA NDIS general information session
11:00am – 12:30pm, Wednesday 5 April 2017  

Karratha WA NDIS information session for people with disability, families and carers
3:00pm – 4.30pm, Wednesday 5 April l2017